Return to Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet Aurel - more colors available - leather and stainless steel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too big October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Sabine from Salbris, Centre val de loire France  
the bracelet is too big, the indicated measures were not good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new Fitbit bracelets September 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Young from Westport, MA United States  
I really dislike the rubber bands that are standard on Fitbits.  I wear a normal watch and wanted to wear a Fitbit on my other hand more like an ID bracelet. I Love the one I purchased from FitJewels.  It's attractive, manly, strong and easy to use.  My girlfriend likes it so much, I ordered two (Ladies styles) for her Fitbit.  We're both thrilled with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and attractive June 25, 2019
Reviewer: TERRY FRAKES from Madison, AL United States  
It's bad enough that I have to keep track of how active, or inactive, I am but it's a fact of life. I got a Fitbit Alta HR awhile back, and I like it, but it's just so obviously a step tracker. I ordered my FitJewelry bracelet and it arrived yesterday. It makes me feel like I'm wearing actual jewelry instead of something to remind me of how much I need to get off my chair and move around (although it still does that!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lina from Sundbyberg, Sundbyberg Sweden  
Sweet product, feels like good quality and looks exactly lika picture. Fast shipping. If anything, it is a little bit hard to take on and off, that makes it a little annoying when showering and such.. But I still like it lot, very happy with my purchase and use it every day. Thinking about getting one more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LATEST SHIPMENT April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
SECOND TIME I'VE ORDERED. GREAT SERVICE, LEAD TIME, AND PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful band January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This band is even more beautiful in person than it is on the website.   I love it.  Totally worth it!  Free shipping to Canada is also a big plus.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitbit Alta Aurel Band January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Beautiful band, nice packaging, and super quick shipping and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prima levering en kwaliteit August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angrid from Deurne, Noord-Brabant Netherlands  
Binnen enkele dagen in nette verpakking ontvangen, niet mis mee! Kwaliteit product is erg goed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A pretty band to dress up my FitBit! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sommer C. from Bellingham, WA United States  
I previously purchased another fashion band from another retailer, but over time, it had stretched to the point it no longer fit me. I decided to give fitjewels a try after doing a lot of searching. I was nervous about the gold-colored leather, but I think it looks great! I have tiny wrists and it fit me perfectly after taking out the extra link. I enjoy having a dressier option for my band and this one seems like it will hold up for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A nice bracelet November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Susan DeGonge from Chester, NY United States  
Quality of the bracelet is very good.  Slim bands on the side are a nice tight braid and are independent of the main bracelet. The overall look is of 3 bands.  Leather on main bracelet is nice quality and feels very smooth.  I like the adjustable sizing as I could remove the extra ink for a tighter fit or keep it on for a looser fit.  Very satisfied with ordering and shipping process.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items