Return to Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet Aurel - Gold - leather and stainless steel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and quality April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very impressed with delivery time, notification, packaging and quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet Aurel - G March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Helen L Syler from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Love my new Gold band with braided bracelet on each side.  The quality was great and shipping was very quick.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from Australia  
This bracelet is very beautiful and unusual; really makes the Fitbit look glam! So glad to finally find soemthing that makes my Fitbit look good and now I can't wait to wear it with my other jewellery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lena Skoeld Gunnarsson from Stockholm, Taeby Sweden  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fitbit alto HR September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Robertson from Hillsboro , OR United States  
I'm happy with the bracelet. I had purchased another one last year for my old Fitbit and the service had been excellent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las cruces, NM United States  
Luv it!!
Couldn't be any happier n satisfied customer
Will wear it everyday!!!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fitbit Alta Jewelry Bracelet March 4, 2017
Reviewer: AJ from MONTCLAIR, NJ United States  
I love this bracelet! It has a great look, stays on my wrist securely, and I've gotten many compliments on it.   It arrived faster than I thought and the customer service is excellent. I highly recommend this product and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alta gold leather bracelet January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret James from Portage la Prairie , MB Canada  
A very nice bracelet for the Alta, it makes the Fitbit become jewelry not just a fitness tracker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great accessory! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Madden from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
My Aurel bracelet is perfect for making my Fitbit blend in with business attire.  It provides a classy look that I can wear dressed up or casually.  The quality of the bracelet materials is excellent, and the sizing was right on point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Trylovich from Atlanta, GA United States  
Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items