Return to Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet Aurel - Grey / Rose Gold - leather and stainless steel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Wilsing from Sheboygan, WI United States  
I really like the fitbit watch band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet Aurel - Grey / Rose Gold April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Brower from Windsor, Ma United States  
I love the look and style of this piece.  - I wear a lot of 2 tone jewelry everyday and this piece allows me to blend by Alta Fitbit HR with style..  My only qualm is fit... three links is too snug and four is too loose (to provide accurate readings).  I'm hoping that I can get a little stretch out of the leather with 3 links to allow for a more comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY  
Great product. Small fit me perfectly and I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! !! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Arlene Brown from Amsterdam, NY United States  
I have many of Fitjewels bands,  and I love them all!  Beautifully crafted and we'll made you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! February 13, 2017
Reviewer: sandra stewart from westerville, OH United States  
I absolutely love this band! It's great quality and really dresses up the Alta for a more formal classy look when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Cortes from Stratham, NH United States  
My daughter wanted this to attach her fitbit.  When it arrived she put it together, I would have to say I was amazed how attractive it is and you would never know it is holding the fitbit.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Style July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gina Smith  
This is a very stylish and well-made band which really jazzes up the Alta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item is great! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Renee from Chicago  
fantastic way to dress up a fitbit in a business setting or for a special occasion. Great customer service and fast shipping. Excellent seller, great to do business with. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?