Return to Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet Noe - more colors available - stainless steel -
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Miles from Independence, MO United States  
Great product, reasonable price, good quality and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: jan casebier from seal beach, CA United States  
Lave the  Alta HR Jewelry Bracelet NOE - stainless  Its like wearing a cute watch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit, very professional November 6, 2017
Reviewer: KJJ from Blue Springs, MO United States  
This was for my husband. I think it looks great for man on woman. Goes nicely when he must wear a suit most days. Only needed the one extra link for the XL to fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitbit Alta HR Bracelet September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Livingston from Overland Park , KS United States  
I absolutely love my new fit bracelet!  It arrived before it was scheduled to, which is always a big plus for me!  It was so easy to remove a clasp to fit my arm.  I love the brushed silver, didn't want shiny silver.  It's exactly as I had hoped it would be!  I'll definitely order from Fit Jewels again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fitbit Bracelet May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Maxine Kootnekoff from Victoria , BC Canada  
Only just received bracelet, but so far so good.  Time will tell,  If I like it I will order others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Have not recieved item yet May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Smeallie from Painesville, OH United States  
This may still be in the mail however I have not received the item yet.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitbit Stainless Steel Bracelet January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Roni Lopes from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
Bought two of these.  One for myself and one for my daughter.  We really love the bracelet and of course the Fitbit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sibyl from Aurora, IL United States  
I love to wear jewelry but was so dissatisfied with the Fitbit options! I so glad I found you! Now this pieces really does Fit!!! I will keep watching and plan to buy more! Thank you for your lovely creations,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alta stainless steel bracelet November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Capuano from Trumbull, CT United States  
Very pleased with the bracelet for my Alta Fitbit.  It is very attractive as a bracelet.  Looks like an I.D. bracelet.  The clasp is secure and easlier to navigate than the one that came with the Fitbit.   Make sure to measure your wrist for the correct size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this alta bracelet. October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon  
It has a nice weight to it, and looks even better than the photos. I've had several people comment that it doesn't look like a fitbit at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items