Return to Fitbit Alta - Alta HR - Jewelry Bracelet SOSO - more colors available - stainless steel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alta Black Stainless Steel Bracelet March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Fantastic quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas , NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leonard, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item arrived and pictured as shown April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Looks great and fits nicely but it is very hard to get off because the latch catches. I won't have to worry about it falling off! I've had several bands for my fits bit all of which were made with materials that irritated my skin. I've been wearing this one for weeks and my skin doing great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 they’re perfect ! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren from DE, Dover  
easy to clip onto the fitbits and come with a tool to remove extra links (tiny wrist syndrome). i love that they help make the fitbit look like a watch, which is super helpful for any professional setting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fitbit Alta HR - Bracelet SOSO SS January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Val from California  
I like the look of the stainless steel bracelet and it matches well with my Fitbit.  However, the two issues I have are that the clasp(s) are extremely difficult to attach and undo--so difficult that I had to finally use a pair of pliers and a screwdriver.  The second issue is that my wrist size is in-between the sizes... optimally a 5.75".  With other Fitbits, it probably isn't really a problem, but with the Alta HR, a good fit is necessary.  I'm hoping the clasp loosens up...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love my Fitbit May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Carden from Woodland, CA United States  
Great looking band for my fitbit, fits great too.  I have already gotten two complements on how cool it looks but know one says anything about my Rolex, go figure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Above average, but room for improvement May 13, 2017
Reviewer: David Hunter from Hanover, MD United States  
Pros:
- Good looking & substantial. A step up from $20 bracelets via Amazon.

- Easy to resize without any tools. Links are easily added/removed.

Cons:
- Finishing could be better. Inside the bracelet contains too many rough edges, leaving the bracelet scratchy.

- Difficult to doff. The link clasps are easily to link, but much more difficult to unlink without a tool (like the tip of a ballpoint pen).

- Scuffed right out of the box. One of the portions that connects to the Fitbit had a significant scuff in the brushed finish. Quality control?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Hanson from Sacramento, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my selection and it came in only three days from ordering it. The band is totally adjustable...I took out the locking links and although a bit large it is ok. My only comment is that they sent a little black device with my bracelet ....with no instructions on what to do with it. I dont know if it is for sizing or fitting the fitbit into the device or???????. I simply didnt use it for anything because I dont know what it is. Explanation would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold tone Alta band January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Kaneshiro from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
I already have  the silver tone and I like that it can withstand every day use.I really like the gold tone for a dresser appearance. Mahalo, from Hawaii 👍😀

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items